The Indian Maharaja india,The Indian Maharaja package,The Indian Maharaja price,Mumbai Rajasthan train travel,Mumbai rajasthan train tour tariff,luxury train tour packages,train tour of mumbai rajasthan,train tour of india

The Indian Maharaja Train Tour

Duration:-7 Nights -8 Days

Destinations Covered :- Tour 1: Mumbai to Delhi:- Mumbai - Daulatabad - Ellora and Aurangabad - Ajanta - Udaipur - Sawai Madhopur - Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri and Agra - Delhi

Day 01 : Mumbai - Daulatabad (Wednesday)

Day 1 - Mumbai - Daulatabad (Wednesday)
15.30 Check in at VT Station.
16.30 Departure from Mumbai
18.00 Welcome drink at the bar and get to know each other
  Luxury Train Tour Booking
Day 2 - Ellora and Aurangabad (Thursday)
06.00 Arrival at Daluatabad
08.00 Departure for Ellora
12.00 Lunch at Taj Residency
14.00 Visit of Aurangabad
17.00 Check in back on the train
19.00 Dinner on board
22.00 Train leaves for Jalgaon
Day 3 - Ajanta and departure for Udaipur (Friday)
06.00 Arrival at Jalgaon
07.30 Group departs for Ajanta
08.30 Visit of Ajanta
11.30 Return to Jalgaon
12.30 Arrival at Jalgaon
14.00 Train departs for Udaipur
Day 4 - Udaipur (Saturday)
07.00 Arrival at Udaipur
09.00 Visit of Udaipur
12.30 Lunch on the terrace of Dove Cote
14.00 Visit of Nagda and Eklingji
18.00 Boarding of train
19.30 Dinner on board
22.00 Train departs for Sawai Madhopur
Day 5 - Sawai Madhopur (Sunday)
06.00 Arrival at Sawai Madhopur
07.00 Departure for Safari
10.00 Breakfast on the train
12.30 Lunch on the train
14.30 Departure for Safari
17.00 High tea at Taj Lodge
20.00 Dinner on board the train
22.00 Train departs for Jaipur
Luxury Train Tour Booking
Day 6 - Jaipur (Monday)
07.00 Arrival at Jaipur
08.30 Departure for Amber sightseeing
12.30 Lunch at Samode Haveli (it is better than crossing the city to Jai Mahal, so people can eat at leisure)
14.00 City tour of Jaipur
18.00 Gala dinner wits dances and music at the Spice Court restaurant.
22.30 Boarding of the train
23.00 Train leaves for Bharatpur
Day 7 - Fatehpur Sikri and Agra (Tuesday)
06.00 Arrival at Bharatpur
08.00 Departure for Fatehpur Sikri
09.00 Visit of Fatehpur Sikri
11.00 Departure by bus for Agra
12.30 Lunch at Taj View
14.00 Departure for Taj Mahal
17.00 Shopping and back to the train
19.00 Farewell drink and dinner
22.00 Train leaves for Delhi
Day 8 - Delhi (Wednesday)
06.00 Arrival at Delhi Safdarjung
08.00 Check out fron the train
End of Journey